CNY Logo for webpage print only
Site Map  | Accessibility  | Contact us
Go to whole of WA Government Search
Text size:   |   A+   |  A-   |  reset

Events: Chinese New Year

The CNY 2017 Photographic Exhibition

Friday 27 January 2017 – Sunday 5 February 2017

The CNY 2017 Photographic Exhibition features black and white photographs of Chinese migrants taken between 1900 and 1927, as well as contemporary portraits.

Through pictures, the exhibition weaves together Chinese migrant stories of love, loss, family, home, hope, amazing resilience, and new beginnings.

• Friday 27/01/17: 6pm – 10pm
• Saturday 28/01/17: 10am – 10pm
• Sunday 29/01/17: 10am – 9pm
• Monday 30/01/17 to Thursday 2/02/17: 5pm – 9pm
• Friday 3/02/17: 6pm – 10pm
• Saturday 4/02/17: 10am – 10pm
• Sunday 5/02/17: 10am – 4pm

Elizabeth Quay

Geoffrey Bolton Av , Perth